Unusual posting

I don’t usually post on Thursday night, but I’m feeling a little feisty and will share!

I have been cooking/baking like a mad woman.  Last night I made Turkey Tetrazzini and it was quite yummy. We are eating leftovers tonite!

Tonite I made Pumpkin Bars!Oh, yeah…quite WONDERFUL!

I made Jack-O-Planters this evening – and I saved the pumpkin seeds….I’ve never eaten pumpkin seeds, but I thought I would have to try them.  So I did, and I am in LOVE with roasted pumpkin seeds.   I ended up roasting them much longer than suggested…and I also added much more salt to the recipe.

I realize there are many links and no pictures…get over it…you’re gonna have to follow a few links where someone else has done it already!

I’m going to bed….my feistiness has left me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

